after 5 weeks of wild adventures, travels, and voyages… I am back home in Edinburgh. I have been resting, dealing with real life (bills, laundry, etc), and scanning the negatives of some film I took.

EbEQEGc_Ql3LW3_cUESbbxYC_iOge4WRujA12Hqki5oHere is me, shamelessly selfie-ing in the Rose Garden in Portland Oregon.

More to come soon! Stay tuned for updates from Los Angeles up to Portland Oregon!  But first, some serious cuddle time with my wee man cub Pip.

3Rc1py1JSNQA5PELv2otBitucMUN-72rxVQU--ubd7E

xoxo

Claire

Leave a Reply

